Sunday, October 4, 2009

Madden 2010 League

Welcome to the Get In Tha Game Madden 2010 Football League. This League consist of 12 players from the XBox 360 conference and 12 players from the PlayStation 3 conference. Each player will play a total of 10 games. There will be 8 players who will make it to the playoffs from each conference. The last player standing from each conference will play in the Get In Tha Game Superbowl. The winner will take home $220 in prize money. The runner up will receive $120. A Get In Tha Game trophy will be awarded to the winner and the runner up as well. Stay tune for weekly scores and updates. Remember, being a fan will never be the same when you Get In Tha Game!

No comments:

Post a Comment